Stendal

Finde Deinen Job!

Jobs in Stendal.

DIEPA Team Stendal.

Schönemann, Norman

Filialleiter

+49 3931 2529813
norman.schoenemann@die-pa.de

Weihmann, Michael

Personalberater

+49 3931 2529816
michael.weihmann@die-pa.de

Porwol, Anke

Personalberaterin

+49 3931 2529812
anke.porwol@die-pa.de

Braun, Thomas

Personalberater

+49 3931 2529817
thomas.braun@die-pa.de

Leonhardt, Tino

Personalberater

+49 3931 2529819
tino.leonhardt@die-pa.de

Krüger, Sarah

Personalberaterin

+49 3931 2529814
sarah.krueger@die-pa.de

Schneider, Leonie

Personalberaterin

+49 3931 2529818
leonie.schneider@die-pa.de

Kurtz, Nancy

Personalberaterin

+49 3931 2529820
nancy.kurtz@die-pa.de

Stolzenberg, Christiane

Sachbearbeiterin

+49 3931 252980
christiane.stolzenberg@die-pa.de

Schäfer, Ina

Personalberaterin

+49 3931 2529815
ina.schaefer@die-pa.de
 
Der schnelle Überblick.
Weitere Filialen der DIEPA

Filiale Berlin
Groß-Berliner Damm 73E
12487 Berlin

Filiale Chemnitz
Neefestraße 76
09119 Chemnitz

Filiale Delmenhorst
Lahusenstraße 25
27749 Delmenhorst

Filiale Eisenach
Wartburgallee 48
99817 Eisenach

Filiale Emden
Nesserlander Straße 1
26721 Emden

Filiale Gera
GP Keplerstraße 11
07549 Gera

Filiale Gotha
Hauptmarkt 36
99867 Gotha

Filiale Halle 
Reideburger Straße 65/1
06116 Halle/Saale

Filiale Magdeburg
Saalestraße 29
39126 Magdeburg

Filiale Potsdam
Benzstraße 7A
14482 Potsdam

Filiale Rostock
Schonenfahrerstraße 7
18057 Rostock

Filiale Strausberg
Elisabethstraße 18
15344 Strausberg

Filiale Velten
Rosa-Luxemburg-Str. 57
16727 Velten

Filiale Wurzen
Albert-Kuntz-Straße 5
04808 Wurzen

Filiale Zeitz
Hauptstraße 28
06729 Elsteraue