DIEPA Filiale Wurzen

Finde Deinen Job!

Jobs in Wurzen.

DIEPA Team Wurzen.

Staude, Elke

Filialleiterin

+49 3425 890950
Elke.Staude@die-pa.de

Adler, Pia

Personalberaterin

+49 3425 890940
Pia.Adler@die-pa.de

Breitling, Annett

Personalberaterin

+49 3425 890975
Annett.Breitling@die-pa.de

Linowsky, Carola

Personalberaterin

+49 3425 890960
Carola.Linowsky@die-pa.de

Weise, Tom

Personalberater

+49 3425 890945
tom.weise@die-pa.de

Decker, Mandy

Personalberaterin

+49 3425 890910
Mandy.Decker@die-pa.de

Kopsch, Fanny

Personalberaterin

+49 3425 890920
fanny.kopsch@die-pa.de

Becker, Myrella

Personalberaterin

+49 3425 890980
Myrella.Becker@die-pa.de

Bergmann, Andrea

Sachbearbeiterin

+49 3425 890970
Andrea.Bergmann@die-pa.de
Der schnelle Überblick
Hier findest Du uns:
 

Filiale Berlin
Gr.-Berliner Damm 73E
12487 Berlin
Tel.: 030 670698110

 

Filiale Chemnitz
Neefestraße 76
09119 Chemnitz
Tel.: 0371 6957360

Filiale Delmenhorst
Lahusenstraße 25
27749 Delmenhorst
Tel.: 04221 916480

Filiale Eisenach
Wartburgallee 48
99817 Eisenach
Tel.: 03691 795770

 

Filiale Emden
Nesserlander Straße 1
26721 Emden
Tel.: 04921 925980

Filiale Gera
GP Keplerstraße 11-13
07549 Gera
Tel.: 0365 5523080

Filiale Gotha
Hauptmarkt 36
99867 Gotha
Tel.: 03621 42366

Filiale Halle
Reideburger Straße 65/1
06116 Halle/Saale
Tel.: 0345 4782980

Filiale Magdeburg
Saalestraße 29
39126 Magdeburg
Tel.: 0391 8105100

Filiale Potsdam
Benzstraße 7A
14482 Potsdam
Tel.: 0331 5503720

Filiale Rostock
Schonenfahrerstraße 7
18057 Rostock
Tel.: 0381 8172760

Filiale Stendal
Gneisenaustraße 2
39576 Stendal
Tel.: 03931 252980

Filiale Strausberg
Elisabethstraße 18
15344 Strausberg
Tel.: 03341 30783

Filiale Velten
Rosa-Luxemburg-Str. 57
16727 Velten
Tel.: 03304 20083

Filiale Wurzen
Albert-Kuntz-Straße 5
04808 Wurzen
Tel.: 03425 89090

Filiale Zeitz
Hauptstraße 28
06729 Elsteraue
Tel.: 03441 74410