Magdeburg

Nested Applications

DIEPA Our Team

Lütge, Susanne

Filialleiterin

+49 391 8105105
Susanne.Luetge@die-pa.de

Regener, Doris

Personalberaterin

+49 391 8105104
Doris.Regener@die-pa.de

Semmler, Ramona

Personalberaterin

+49 391 8105108
Ramona.Semmler@die-pa.de

Biging, Jürgen

Teamleiter

+49 391 8105109
Juergen.Biging@die-pa.de

Michaelis, Nadine

Sachbearbeitung

+49 391 8105117
nadine.michaelis@die-pa.de

Stoltze, Steven

Personalberater

+49 391 8105116
Steven.Stoltze@die-pa.de

Raschke, Lisa-Marie

Personalberaterin

+49 391 8105113
Lisa-Marie.Raschke@die-pa.de

Rothämel, Diana

Sachbearbeiterin

+49 391 8105107
Diana.Rothaemel@die-pa.de

Märtens, Carolyn

Sachbearbeiterin

+49 391 8105115
Carolyn.Maertens@die-pa.de

Schorlemmer, Angie

Sachbearbeiterin

+49 391 8105101
Angie.Schorlemmer@die-pa.de
 
Der schnelle Überblick
Weitere Filialen der DIEPA

Filiale Berlin 
Groß-Berliner Damm 73E
12487 Berlin

Filiale Chemnitz
Neefestraße 76
09119 Chemnitz

Filiale Delmenhorst
Lahusenstraße 25
27749 Delmenhorst

Filiale Eisenach
Wartburgallee 48
99817 Eisenach

Filiale Emden
Nesserlander Straße 1
26721 Emden

Filiale Gera
GP Keplerstraße 11
07549 Gera

Filiale Gotha
Hauptmarkt 36
99867 Gotha

Filiale Halle
Reideburger Straße 65/1
06116 Halle/Saale

Filiale Potsdam
Benzstraße 7A
14482 Potsdam

Filiale Rostock
Schonenfahrerstraße 7
18057 Rostock

Filiale Stendal
Gneisenaustraße 2
39576 Stendal

Filiale Strausberg
Elisabethstraße 18
15344 Strausberg

Filiale Velten
Rosa-Luxemburg-Str. 57
16727 Velten

Filiale Wurzen
Albert-Kuntz-Straße 5
04808 Wurzen

Filiale Zeitz
Hauptstraße 28
06729 Elsteraue