Wurzen

Nested Applications

DIEPA Our Team

Staude, Elke

Filialleiterin

+49 3425 890950
Elke.Staude@die-pa.de

Adler, Pia

Personalberaterin

+49 3425 890940
Pia.Adler@die-pa.de

Breitling, Annett

Personalberaterin

+49 3425 890975
Annett.Breitling@die-pa.de

Linowsky, Carola

Personalberaterin

+49 3425 890960
Carola.Linowsky@die-pa.de

Weise, Tom

Personalberater

+49 3425 890945
tom.weise@die-pa.de

Kopsch, Fanny

Personalberaterin

+49 3425 890920
fanny.kopsch@die-pa.de

Becker, Myrella

Personalberaterin

+49 3425 890980
Myrella.Becker@die-pa.de
 
Der schnelle Überblick
Weitere Filialen der DIEPA

Filiale Berlin
Groß-Berliner Damm 73E
12487 Berlin

Filiale Chemnitz
Neefestraße 76
09119 Chemnitz

Filiale Delmenhorst
Lahusenstraße 25
27749 Delmenhorst

Filiale Eisenach
Wartburgallee 48
99817 Eisenach

Filiale Emden
Nesserlander Straße 1
26721 Emden

Filiale Gera
GP Keplerstraße 11
07549 Gera

Filiale Gotha
Hauptmarkt 36
99867 Gotha

Filiale Halle
Reideburger Straße 65/1
06116 Halle/Saale

Filiale Magdeburg
Saalestraße 29
39126 Magdeburg

Filiale Potsdam
Benzstraße 7A
14482 Potsdam

Filiale Rostock
Schonenfahrerstraße 7
18057 Rostock

Filiale Stendal
Gneisenaustraße 2
39576 Stendal

Filiale Strausberg
Elisabethstraße 18
15344 Strausberg

Filiale Velten
Rosa-Luxemburg-Str. 57
16727 Velten

Filiale Zeitz
Hauptstraße 28
06729 Elsteraue