Filiale Magdeburg

Finde Deinen Job!

Jobs in Magdeburg.

DIEPA Team Magdeburg.

Lütge, Susanne

Filialleiterin

+49 391 8105105
Susanne.Luetge@die-pa.de

Regener, Doris

Personalberaterin

+49 391 8105104
Doris.Regener@die-pa.de

Semmler, Ramona

Personalberaterin

+49 391 8105108
Ramona.Semmler@die-pa.de

Biging, Jürgen

Teamleiter

+49 391 8105109
Juergen.Biging@die-pa.de

Michaelis, Nadine

Sachbearbeitung

+49 391 8105117
nadine.michaelis@die-pa.de

Stoltze, Steven

Filialleiter

+49 391 8105116
Steven.Stoltze@die-pa.de

Raschke, Lisa-Marie

Personalberaterin

+49 391 8105113
Lisa-Marie.Raschke@die-pa.de

Rothämel, Diana

Sachbearbeiterin

+49 391 8105107
Diana.Rothaemel@die-pa.de

Märtens, Carolyn

Sachbearbeiterin

+49 391 8105115
Carolyn.Maertens@die-pa.de

Schorlemmer, Angie

Sachbearbeiterin

+49 391 8105111
Angie.Schorlemmer@die-pa.de

Schmidt, Sina

Personalberaterin

+49 391 8105 121
Sina.Schmidt@die-pa.de
Der schnelle Überblick
Hier findest Du uns:
 

Filiale Berlin
Gr.-Berliner Damm 73E
12487 Berlin
Tel.: 030 670698110

 

Filiale Chemnitz
Neefestraße 76
09119 Chemnitz
Tel.: 0371 6957360

Filiale Delmenhorst
Lahusenstraße 25
27749 Delmenhorst
Tel.: 04221 916480

Filiale Eisenach
Wartburgallee 48
99817 Eisenach
Tel.: 03691 795770

 

Filiale Emden
Nesserlander Straße 1
26721 Emden
Tel.: 04921 925980

Filiale Gera
GP Keplerstraße 11-13
07549 Gera
Tel.: 0365 5523080

Filiale Gotha
Hauptmarkt 36
99867 Gotha
Tel.: 03621 42366

Filiale Halle
Reideburger Straße 65/1
06116 Halle/Saale
Tel.: 0345 4782980

Filiale Magdeburg
Saalestraße 29
39126 Magdeburg
Tel.: 0391 8105100

Filiale Potsdam
Benzstraße 7A
14482 Potsdam
Tel.: 0331 5503720

Filiale Rostock
Schonenfahrerstraße 7
18057 Rostock
Tel.: 0381 8172760

Filiale Stendal
Gneisenaustraße 2
39576 Stendal
Tel.: 03931 252980

Filiale Strausberg
Elisabethstraße 18
15344 Strausberg
Tel.: 03341 30783

Filiale Velten
Rosa-Luxemburg-Str. 57
16727 Velten
Tel.: 03304 20083

Filiale Wurzen
Albert-Kuntz-Straße 5
04808 Wurzen
Tel.: 03425 89090

Filiale Zeitz
Hauptstraße 28
06729 Elsteraue
Tel.: 03441 74410